Government Medical Colleges in Karnataka

Here are the updated Best Government MBBS Colleges in Karnataka officially made by the NMC.

S.No.	Name of Colleges
1	Chikkaballapura Institute of Medical Sciences Karnataka
2	Raichur Institute of Medical Sciences, Raichur
3	Vijaynagar Institute of Medical Sciences, Bellary
4	Shimoga Institute of Medical Sciences, Shimoga
5	Bidar Institute of Medical Sciences, Bidar
6	Hassan Institute of Medical Sciences, Hassan
7	Mandya Institute of Medical Sciences, Mandya
8	Belagavi Institute of Medical Sciences, Belagavi
9	Government Medical College, Mysore
10	Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences, Hubli
11	Bangalore Medical College and Research Institute, Bangalore
12	Gadag Institute of Medical Sciences, Mallasamudra, Mulgund Road, Gadag
13	Employees State Insurance Corporation Medical College, Gulbarga
14	Koppal Institute of Medical Sciences, Koppal

15	Employees State Insurance Corporation Medical College, Bangalore
16	Kodagu Institute of Medical Sciences, Kodagu
17	Chamrajanagar Institute of Medical Sciences, Karnataka
18	Karwar Institute of Medical Sciences, Karwar
19	Gulbarga Institute of Medical Sciences, Gulbarga
20	Bowring & Lady Curzon Medical College & Research Institute Bangalore
21	Chikkamagaluru Institute of Medical Sciences Chikkamagaluru

Private Medical Colleges in Karnataka

Here is the updated List of Private Medical Colleges in Karnataka officially made by the NMC.

S.No.	Name of Colleges
1	Jagadguru Gangadhar Mahaswamigalu Moorusavirmath Medical College Karnataka
2	G R Medical College Hospital & Research Centre Mangalore
3	Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College, Gulbarga
4	JJM Medical College, Davangere

t

22	Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College, Belgaum
23	JSS Medical College, Mysore
24	Father Mullers Institute of Medical Education and Research, Mangalore
25	Shri B M Patil Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre, Bijapur
26	Al-Ameen Medical College, Bijapur
27	Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences Bellur
28	Akash Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Bangalore
29	Sambhram Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, Kolar
30	The Oxford Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre, Bangalore
31	Shridevi Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Hospital, Tumkur
32	BGS Global Institute of Medical Sciences, Bangalore
33	Sapthagiri Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Bangalore
34	Subbaiah Institute of Medical Sciences, Shimoga, Karnataka
35	Srinivas Institute of Medical Research Centre, Srinivasnagar
36	Kanachur Institute of Medical Sciences, Mangalore
37	East Point College of Medical Sciences and Research Centre
38	Kasturba Medical College, Mangalore

39	Khaja Banda Nawaz Institute of Medical Sciences, Gulbarga
40	Sri Devaraj URS Medical College, Kolar
41	SDM College of Medical Sciences & Hospital, Sattur, Dharwad
42	Dr. Chandramma Dayananda Sagar Instt. of Medical Education & Research, Harohalli, Hubli
43	Siddaganga Medical College and Research Institute Tumakuru
44	Haveri Institute of Medical Sciences Haveri
45	Yadgiri Institute of Medical Sciences Yadgiri
46	Sri Madhusudan Sai Institute of Medical Sciences & Research